HalflingGaming

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

HalflingGaming
HalflingGaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Raklo's Vortiguant Application

4 posters

Go down

Raklo's Vortiguant Application Empty Raklo's Vortiguant Application

Post by Raklo Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:51 am

Three paragraph backstory of how you came to Earth: I was born to my wise father Ral'lum and my caring mother Bri'ie. During my time on my homeworld, I learned how to survive and to worship the Nihilanth, as he was our ruler and protector. To this day, I despise him due to him letting one of my friends, Poi'Is , die under his rule. Years later, my homeworld was invaded by the 'Universal Union' as many seem to call them. My species fled to Xen, along with the Nihilanth. I worked in a factory for a while, healing many other Vortiguants that were injured in the factorys. I have only had part in one resurrection, but many situations have I had to heal injured Vortiguants. The Nihilanth fount a rift after a while, leading to Earth.

I along with many went through the rift to escape the oncoming Union. On Earth, I met many people of the Human species, most fleeing from me, some even attempting to attack me. Soon, the Union came, I ran. Few Humans help me, but three helped so that we could survive. Two of the three died. Another was put into captivity by the Union. During the time with them, we were around a city. The Union located most of the Human race in seperate cities, so we were trapped inside the city within hours.